Skip to main content

Liberal

Search kingston.liberal.ca

Contact Us

You can reach us by:Find us on Facebook

Kingston and the Islands Federal Liberal Association
PO Box 20052 Taylor Kidd P.O.
Kingston, ON  K7P 2T6

Follow us on TwitterOur Executive

Elected Members

Chair – Tom Addison (chair@kingstonliberals.ca)

Vice Chair – Jeff Wager (vicechair@kingstonliberals.ca)

Organizational Chair – Kelly White (orgchair@kingstonliberals.ca)

Policy Director – Savas Kekkas (policy@kingstonliberals.ca)

Secretary – Alice Gazeley (secretary@kingstonliberals.ca)

Director at Large – Events – Gabriela Rappell (events@kingstonliberals.ca)

Director at Large – Janice Clapp (jclapp@kingstonliberals.ca)

Director at Large –  Thomas Dececchi (tdececchi@kingstonliberals.ca)

Director at Large –  Caitlyn Poudrier (cpoudrier@kingstonliberals.ca)

Director at Large – Vacant

Director at Large – Vacant

Appointed Members

Fundraising Director – Jeff Wagar  (fundraising@kingtonliberals.ca)

Treasurer – Ann W. Hutka (treasurer@kingstonliberals.ca)

Ex Officio Members

Mark Gerretsen – Member of Parliament, Kingston and the Islands (mp@kingstonliberals.ca)

 

Other Liberal Contacts
Liberal Party of Canada
Liberal Party of Canada (Ontario)
Queen’s University Liberal Association

Provincial and National Commissions
Ontario Young Liberals
Young Liberals of Canada
Ontario Women’s Liberal Commission
National Women’s Liberal Commission
Aboriginal Peoples Commission
Seniors’ Liberal Commission
Ontario Liberal Party