Skip to main content

Liberal

Search kingston.liberal.ca

Contact Us

You can reach us by:Find us on Facebook

Kingston and the Islands Federal Liberal Association
PO Box 22061
Kingston, ON  K7M 8S5

Follow us on TwitterOur Executive

Elected Members

President – Tom Addison (president@kingstonliberals.ca)

Vice President – Dylan Chenier (vp@kingstonliberals.ca)

Communications Director – Catherine Normandeau (communications@kingstonliberals.ca)

Director at Large – William McCarten (directoratlarge@kingstonliberals.ca)

Events Director – Jason Brown (events@kingstonliberals.ca)

Fundraising Director – Waji Khan (fundraising@kingtonliberals.ca)

Membership and Data Management Director – Teresa Windsor (membership@kingstonliberals.ca)

Outreach Director – John Kraemer (outreach@kingstonliberals.ca)

Policy Director – Hans Vorster (policy@kingstonliberals.ca)

Secretary – Alice Gazeley (secretary@kingstonliberals.ca)

Treasurer – Ann W. Hutka (treasurer@kingstonliberals.ca)

Volunteer Director – Al Stewart (volunteer@kingstonliberals.ca)

Youth Director – Matthias Leuprecht (youth@kingstonliberals.ca)

Ex Officio Members

Mark Gerretsen – Member of Parliament, Kingston and the Islands (mp@kingstonliberals.ca)

Ron Hartling – Past President (pastpresident@kingstonliberals.ca)

Rahime Juma – President, Kingston and the Islands Provincial Liberal Association (kiplapresident@kingstonliberals.ca)

Maddy Dinsdale – President, Queen’s University Liberal Association (qulapresident@kingstonliberals.ca)

Other Liberal Contacts
Liberal Party of Canada
Liberal Party of Canada (Ontario)
Queen’s University Liberal Association
Kingston and the Islands Women’s Liberal Association,   President: Lana Coe

Provincial and National Commissions
Ontario Young Liberals
Young Liberals of Canada
Ontario Women’s Liberal Commission
National Women’s Liberal Commission
Aboriginal Peoples Commission
Seniors’ Liberal Commission
Ontario Liberal Party