Skip to main content



Contact Us

You can reach us by:Find us on Facebook

Kingston and the Islands Federal Liberal Association
PO Box 20052 Taylor Kidd P.O.
Kingston, ON  K7P 2T6

Follow us on TwitterOur Executive

Elected Members

Chair – Gabriela Rappell (chair[at]

Vice Chair – Jeff Wagar

Organizational Chair – Kelly White

Policy Director – Bill McCarten

Secretary – Alice Gazeley (secretary[at]

Director at Large – Operations – Jason Morash

Director at Large – Volunteers – Mike Cavanaugh

Director at Large – Events and Outreach – Kaitlin Salole

Director at Large – Election Readiness – Dylan Chenier

Director at Large –  Savas Kekkas

Director at Large –  Thomas Dececchi


Director at Large – Vacant

Appointed Members

Treasurer – Ann W. Hutka (treasurer[at]

Fundraising Chair – Vacant

Ex Officio Members

Mark Gerretsen – Member of Parliament, Kingston and the Islands (mp[at]

Mike Sambasivam – Queen’s University Liberal Association

Anna Leuprecht – Kingston Young Liberals

Ron Hartling – Kingston and the Islands Provincial Liberal Association

Other Liberal Contacts
Liberal Party of Canada
Liberal Party of Canada (Ontario)
Queen’s University Liberal Association

Provincial and National Commissions
Ontario Young Liberals
Young Liberals of Canada
Ontario Women’s Liberal Commission
National Women’s Liberal Commission
Aboriginal Peoples Commission
Seniors’ Liberal Commission
Ontario Liberal Party